Repräsentanten

 

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Berlin,
Brandenburg, Sachsen-Anhalt (Teil)
Herr Andreas Jensen

Straße am Berg 16 C
18182 Bentwisch / Rostock
Mobil 0171-830 46 86
Fax 0381-201 74 90


Sachsen, Thüringen, Sachsen-Anhalt (Teil)
Michael Tuchscheerer
D0B-Handelsvertretung

Rützengrüner Str. 22 a
08209 Schnarrtanne
Tel./Fax 03744-21 50 05
Mobil 0172-370 86 49
E-Mail m.tuchscheerer@t-online.de


Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg
Niedersachsen
Modeagentur Bert Droppelmann

Lütjenmoor 30
22848 Norderstedt
Tel. 040–529 67 67
Fax 040-30 98 18 49
Mobil 0151-56 93 97 62
E-Mail B.Droppelmann@web.de


Nordrhein-Westfalen, Niedersachsen (Teil)
Modeagentur Jörg Droppelmann

Am Hagen 28
48165 Münster
Tel. 02501–2 51 14
Fax 02501–2 72 58
Mobil 0175 - 585 57 52
E-Mail j.droppelmann@freenet.de


Rheinland-Pfalz, Hessen, Saarland, Luxemburg
Modeagentur Franz-Josef Feische

Bergstr. 14, 58581 Melsbach
Mobil: 0171 - 827 98 36
E-Mail modeagentur-feische@web.de


Baden-Württemberg
Lutz Schilling

Haus der Konfektion 3, 1.OG
Mahdentalstraße 112
71065 Sindelfingen
Tel. 0171-524 45 01
Fax 07023-744 46 63
E-Mail info@lutz-schilling.de
www.lutz-schilling.de


Bayern
Modeagentur Gerhard Helgert

Am Koppelberg 11
92706 Luhe-Wildenau
Mobil 0049 (0)170-186 30 64
Tel. 0049 (0)9607-82 09 22
Fax 0049 (0)9607-82 09 23
www.modeagentur-helgert.de
Showroom München
MTC HAUS III, Raum 153


Schweiz
Modeagentur Alex und Rita Hengartner

Textil und Modecenter
Show-Room 565
Thurgauer Straße 117
8152 Glattpark (Opfikon)
Tel. 0041-448 29 33 88
Fax 0041-448 29 23 60
Mobil 0041-795 20 31 20
E-Mail alex.hengartner@bluewin.ch


Finnland
Markkinointi Jorma Laurila Ky

Vihtarannantie 25
FI - 38800 Jämijärvi
Tel. 00358-500 32 06 75
Tel. 00358-503 78 26 26
E-Mail jorma@j-laurila.fi


Russland
Modeagentur Wolfgang Dahmen, Frau Kindermann

Fashion-House II
Danziger Straße 111, 40468 Düsseldorf
Tel. 0172-691 31 90
E-Mail dahmen-mode@gmx.de


Nederland
Eric C.M. Rhee

Genemuidenstraat 40, NL-5043 LT Tilburg
Tel. +31 (0)35 - 70 48 58
Mobil:+31 (0)622 - 54 32 10
E-Mail ecmrhee@gmail.com


Österreich
Modeagentur Ulrich Herbring

Schauraum und Büro
Brandboxx Salzburg
Moosfeldstrasse 1, HOG 1
5101 Bergheim bei Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)664 150 86 96
Fax: +43 (0)662 45 93 46 16
E-mail: info@modeagentur-herbring.at
 www.modeagentur-herbring.at


Frankreich
Diffumod Internationale SARL

6, Rue de Forbach
B.P. 50170
57804 Freyming-Merlebach CEDEX
Frankreich
Telefon: +33 (0)387047846
E-Mail: diffumod@aol.com