Repräsentanten Blick-Fang

 


Berlin und neue Bundesländer
NIKA Modeagentur Niko & Katarina Fliegel

Tel. +49 (0)33203 / 838 503
Tel. +49 (0)33203 / 838 504
Mobil 1 +49 (0)170 / 483 63 95
Mobil 2 +49 (0)151 / 152 484 34
E-Mail nika-modeagentur@gmx.de


Baden Würtemberg
Modeagentur Grit Eisch

Tel. +49 (0)7031 / 81 15 19
Fax +49 (0)7031 / 87 92 30
E-Mail modeagentur.eisch@t-online.de


Bayern
Axel Moll
moll fashionstyle

Mobil + 49 (0)171/6309799
E-Mail moll@fashionstyle-moll.com


Hessen, Rheinland Pfalz, Saarland
MUM Modeagentur Ute Mayer

Mobil +49 (0) 172 / 29 71 535
E-Mail u.mayer@mum-agentur.de


Schleswig-Holstein, Niedersachsen, Hamburg
Modeagentur Bert Droppelmann

Tel. +49 (0)40 / 529 67 67 Fax +49 (0)40 / 30 98 18 49 Mobil +49 (0)151 / 56 93 97 62 E-Mail b.droppelmann@web.de


Nordrhein-Westfalen, Teil Niedersachsen
Modeagentur Jörg Droppelmann

Tel. +49 (0)2501 / 251 14
Fax +49 (0)2501 / 272 58
Mobil +49 (0)175 / 585 57 52
E-Mail j.droppelmann@freenet.de


Österreich
Womenworld e.U. Ulrich Herbring
Brandboxx Salzburg, HOG 1

Tel. +43 (0)664 / 150 86 96
Fax +43 (0)662 / 45 93 46 16
Mobil +43 664 150 86 96
E-Mail herbring@womenworld.at
Web www.womenworld.at


Schweiz
Modeagentur Alex und Rita Hengartner
Textil- und Modecenter Opfikon
Show-Room 565

Tel. +41 (0)44 / 829 33 88
Fax +41 (0)44 / 829 23 60
Mobil +41 (0)79 / 520 3120
E-Mail alex.hengartner@bluewin.ch


Finnland
Abigail Agency Oy / Johanna Kannari-Ijäs
Pyynikintori 4-6 F77, 33230 Tampere

Tel. +358 408286336


Holland
Franka Pijpers

Tel. +31653731256
E-Mail frankapijpers2010@live.nl