Repräsentanten

 

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Berlin,
Brandenburg, Sachsen-Anhalt (Teil)
Andreas Jensen

Straße am Berg 16 C
18182 Bentwisch / Rostock
Mobil +49 (0)171-830 46 86
Fax +49 (0)381-201 74 90
E-Mail andreasjensen1501@gmail.com


Sachsen, Thüringen, Sachsen-Anhalt (Teil)
Michael Tuchscheerer
D0B-Handelsvertretung

Rützengrüner Str. 22 a
08209 Schnarrtanne
Tel./Fax +49 (0)3744-21 50 05
Mobil +49 (0)172-370 86 49
E-Mail m.tuchscheerer@t-online.de


Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg
Niedersachsen
Modeagentur Bert Droppelmann

Lütjenmoor 30
22850 Norderstedt
Tel. +49 (0)40–529 67 67
Fax +49 (0)40-30 98 18 49
Mobil +49 (0)151-56 93 97 62
E-Mail B.Droppelmann@web.de


Nordrhein-Westfalen, Niedersachsen (Teil)
Modeagentur Jörg Droppelmann

Am Hagen 28
48165 Münster
Tel. +49 (0)2501–2 51 14
Fax +49 (0)2501–2 72 58
Mobil +49 (0)175 - 585 57 52
E-Mail j.droppelmann@freenet.de


Rheinland-Pfalz, Hessen, Saarland, Luxemburg
Modeagentur Franz-Josef Feische

Bergstr. 14, 58581 Melsbach
Tel +49 (0)2634 - 29 45
Fax +49 (0)2634 - 75 04
Mobil +49 (0)171 - 827 98 36
E-Mail modeagentur-feische@web.de


Bayern
Modeagentur Gerhard Helgert

Am Koppelberg 11
92706 Luhe-Wildenau
Mobil +49 (0)170-186 30 64
Tel. +49 (0)9607-82 09 22
Fax +49 (0)9607-82 09 23
www.modeagentur-helgert.de
Showroom München
MTC HAUS III, Raum 112


Schweiz
Modeagentur Alex und Rita Hengartner

Textil und Modecenter
Show-Room 565
Thurgauer Straße 117
8152 Glattpark (Opfikon)
Tel. +41-(0)448 29 33 88
Fax +41-(0)448 29 23 60
Mobil +41-(0)795 20 31 20
E-Mail alex.hengartner@bluewin.ch


Finnland
Markkinointi Jorma Laurila Ky

Vihtarannantie 25
FI - 38800 Jämijärvi
Tel. +358-(0)500 32 06 75
Tel. +358-(0)503 78 26 26
E-Mail jorma@j-laurila.fi


Holland
Franka Pijpers    

Tel. +31653731256  
E-Mail frankapijpers2010@live.nl


Österreich
Modeagentur Ulrich Herbring

Schauraum und Büro
Brandboxx Salzburg
Moosfeldstrasse 1, HOG 1
5101 Bergheim bei Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)664 150 86 96
Fax: +43 (0)662 45 93 46 16
E-mail: info@modeagentur-herbring.at
 www.modeagentur-herbring.at